Britney Spears Circus cover and tracklist revealed

October 31, 2008

Britney Spears has release the official cover to her newest CD, Circus, on her website.  She has also put the tracklist out there for everyone to assume what songs will be upbeat or ballads.  She looks hot on the cover – airbrushing is amazing!

Official Circus Tracklist

1. Womanizer
2. Circus
3. Out From Under
4. Kill The Lights
5. Shattered Glass
6. If U Seek Amy
7. Unusual You
8. Blur
9. Mmm Papi
10. Mannequin
11. Lace and Leather
12. My Baby
Bonus Track:
13. Radar

Large HQ Cover

Large HQ Cover

Related Posts with Thumbnails <

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: