DWTS Season 7 Lineup and Dance Partners

August 25, 2008

The official lineup for Dancing With The Stars Season 7 has been announced and it is no different from the one I posted last week.  The only difference is the official list included who the dance partners will be for each of the stars.

Toni Braxton and season one DWTS champ Alec Mazo
Lance Bass and Lacey Schwimmer
Ted McGinley and Inna Brayer
Cloris Leachman and Corky Ballas
Warren Sapp and Kym Johnson
Rocco DiSpirito and Karina Smirnoff
Kim Kardashian and reigning DWTS champ Mark Ballas
Maurice Green and two-time DWTS champ Cheryl Burke
Misty May-Treanor and Maksim Chmerkovskiy
Susan Lucci and Tony Dovolani
Jeffrey Ross and Edyta Sliwinska
Cody Linley two-time DWTS champ Julianne Hough
Brooke Burke and Derek Hough

Related Posts with Thumbnails <

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: